Contact Us

Do you have a question about online casinos in Ireland? Reach out to us from the contact form below to send your inquiry, your complaint a bout a certain online casino, or any questions that may arise when gambling in Ireland. 

+Read more

missing alt

General Inquiries

We're here to help with any questions you have! Whether it's about our services, feedback, or comments or if you need assistance using our website, our team is ready to help. Get in touch by using our contact form below or directly email us at contact@irishluck.ie.

Send us a message

0/1000

Advertising and Sales

If you are looking to be listed on Irishluck, don't hesitate to get in touch with us at sales@irishluck.ie. We are always eager to collaborate and work with the best partners.

Editorial Suggestions

We always make sure that our content is kept to high standards thanks to our rating guidelines. If you have any ideas or questions or want to contribute to Irishluck, email our editorial team at editorial@irishluck.ie. We're ready to hear from you and create something awesome together.

Press

Are you a journalist looking for more information on Irishluck, quotes, or want to feature us in your work? Get in touch with our press team at press@irishluck.ie. Our team is here for interviews, comments, and any media questions you may have.

Careers

Irishluck is constantly growing. We are always on the hunt for talented individuals to join our already talented team. If you're interested in starting your career at Irishluck, submit your resume at careers@irishluck.com.

Customer Support

Our friendly customer support team is here to assist you with any questions you might have. Contact them directly at support@irishluck.ie.

Permissions and Licencing

For permissions about our content and to discuss licensing, reach out to our licensing department at permissions@irishluck.ie. We're here to help with any queries or requests about our content and how it can be used.

Comments

The comments moderation team is here to help with any questions or if you notice something's not right. Send us an email on comments@irishluck.ie.

Staff Email Directory

Get in touch with Irisluck's editorial team on their emails below.

Cameron Murphy

Cameron Murphy

Cameron is your go-to guy for everything about online casinos. Get in touch with Cameron at cameron.murphy@irishluck.ie and he will answer all your questions

Dermot Heathcote

Dermot Heathcote

Dermot has extensive knowledge in casino bonuses, payment methods, and games. Get in touch with Dermot at dermot.heathcote@irishluck.ie

Siobhan Aslett

Siobhan Aslett

Siobhan is our sportsbook specialist with extensive knowledge of Irish sports betting and sportsbooks. Get in touch with Siobhan at siobhan.aslett@irishluck.ie

irishluck head of content

Rebecca Mackay

Rebecca is Irishluck's head of content, and before publishing, she has to approve it. Get in touch with Rebecca on rebecca.mackay@irishluck.ie

Matthew Gover

Matthew Gover

Got a question related to golfing in Ireland? Contact Matthew on matthew.gover@irishluck.ie today.

Farah Jassawalla IrishLuck Responsible Gambling Author

Farah Jassawalla

Do you have queries about responsible gambling or would like to learn more? Farah can be contacted at farah.jassawalla@irishluck.ie.

Seánie O'Brien Casino Mentor

Seánie O'Brien

Seánie O'Brien is our lively casino adviser. If you are looking for top tips, contact Seánie at seanie.obrien@irishluck.ie.

Kolade Adegoke Casino and Slots Writer

Kolade Adegoke

Koladeis is our online slots experts and he knows a thing or two about these popular online games. Get in touch with Kolade at kolade.adegoke@irishluck.ie.

Greg Lea

Greg Lea

Greg Lea is our football expert. Want to get in touch? Send him an email at greg.lea@irishluck.ie.

Eamon Doggett Horse Racing Specialist

Eamon Doggett

For everything horse racing and horse racing betting in Ireland, contact Eamon Doggett at eamon.doggett@irishluck.ie.

As Seen On:
  • international business times logo
  • Radar online logo
  • business matters
  • sigma logo
  • uk tech news logo
  • the irish post logo
  • business cloud logo
  • euro weekly news